ENTRANCE EXAMINATION CENTRES

All applicants seeking admission to a UG/PG study programme shall be required to appear in a single common entrance examination i.e. either the GET (Graduate Entrance Test)/ MET (Masters Entrance Test) respectively, which will be held at the following centres:

- Guwahati (Assam)
- Motihari (Bihar)
- Patna (Bihar)
- New Delhi
- Ranchi (Jharkhand)
- Kochi/Thiruvananthapuram (Kerala)
- Bhubaneswar (Odisha)
- Gorakhpur (Uttar Pradesh)
- Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
- Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh)

NOTE: Depending upon the total number of applicants, examination centres may be changed. If there are less than 50 candidates registering for any of the aforementioned centres, the centre may be cancelled and students would be allotted to other centres. Hence, candidates are advised to mention at least three choices of centres in descending order of preference. The same would be displayed on the University website/Hall Ticket.